Cityscape in full colors

The City.

I like to photograph citylife and city architecture. It always strikes me how wonderful it may be. Armed with my SGN4 (yup I use my mobile to take photos) I travel around my hometown to capture some of the fantastic views.

Fantastic view of a simple street

I’m not a photographer and I have no idea about lenses or filters. All I know is what I like. And I like the empty streets, the shipyard, docks and buildings.

And people. Because The City is all about people. 

Black and white sometimes

Show me some part of your city. Let me into your world.

What a beautiful view

2 thoughts on “Cityscapes

  1. Incredіble! This blog looks exactly like myy old one! It’s on a totally different topic but iit has pretty much the same page
    laʏout аnd design. Wonderful choice of colorѕ!

    Like

Leave a Reply

