I find myself driving through the empty streets of my City. Don’t know where I’m going and why, rain drops splashes on my winshield. In the background song of the Xxanaxx “Nie znajdziesz mnie” (You won’t find me). Night. Street. Music. Me.

Rain at the beach. Seaside as always.

I need to clear my mind, my soul, my heart. I like driving around searching for nothing, looking on the otherside of my windshield. Having my fingers around steering wheel.

Old car in loost in it’s fate.

Where is my home? Don’t know. I feel homeless and lost. I feel unsafe. I feel like I was thrown away. Useless. 

Closed bridge.

Sinusoidal mood. Anger and pain. Happines and euphoria. Nothing and everything.

I am vanishing point. I am myself. On my road again. Vanishing point of myself.

2 thoughts on “Vanishing point.

Leave a Reply

