Vintage as it can be. My City.

Throwing away all the negative emotions I simply rebuild myself. And I must say I’m pretty good at this. Of course there’s plenty work to do, but it’s not blurry anymore.

Cities will always give me new perspective.

I reached to Zen and meditation. Not in the mumbo-jumbo way, I wasn’t born to be a buddhist monk, but in the philosophical meaning that can lead me into peace with myself. I was there once and I will get there again. A magical Shangri-La. A garden of unturned stones. A place I could call home.

On empty parking I met myself.

That magic happend when I’ve realised that I din’t lost control over my life. I’ve just driffted away from it. And now I’m back on course.

One thought on “Cityscapes vol. 27

Leave a Reply

